PictureProfilePosition
Emily Hathcoat

Emily Hathcoat

Risk Placement Services

2850 Golf Road
5th Floor
Rolling Meadows, IL

(630) 647-6347 | emily_hathcoat@rpsins.com

Chair1
Valerie Foster

Valerie Foster

Berkley Alliance Managers | a Berkley Company

311 South Wacker Drive
Suite 3225
Chicago, IL

(312) 705-1135 | vfoster@berkleyalliance.com

Executive Vice-Chair2
Christopher Nance

Christopher Nance

California Earthquake Authority

801 K St.
Suite 1000
Sacramento, CA

(916) 661-5521 | cnance@calquake.com

Treasurer3
Anna Hargis

Anna Hargis

Shelter Insurance

1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO

(573) 214-4621 | ahargis@shelterinsurance.com

Immediate Past Chair4
Susie Bonner

Susie Bonner

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America

127 S. Peyton St.
Alexandria, VA

(703) 706-5397 | susan.bonner@iiaba.net

Director6
Jim Flynn

Jim Flynn

Hult Marketing

619 SW Water St
Ste 2A
Peoria, IL

(309) 253-1395 | jflynn@hultmarketing.com

Director6
Rachel J. Harris

Rachel J. Harris

VGM Insurance Services

1111 W San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA

(855) 872-1023 | rachel.harris@vgm.com

Director6
Angela Kim

Angela Kim

Arthur J. Gallagher & Company

2850 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL

(847) 273-0424 | angela_kim@ajg.com

Director6
Leslie Lash

Leslie Lash

The American Equity Underwriters, Inc.

11 North Water Street
32nd Floor
Mobile, AL

(251) 690-4238 | leslie.lash@amequity.com

Director6

Debbie Luera

5201 Balloon Fiesta Pkwy NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 377-0169 | debbiel@integriongroup.com

Director6
Paula Negro

Paula Negro

220 E. 42nd Street
24th Floor
New York, NY

(646) 458-3348 | paula.negro@amtrustgroup.com

Director6
Hank Pinkowski

Hank Pinkowski

MAPFRE Insurance

211 Main Street
Webster, MA

(508) 949-4979 | hpinkowski@mapfreusa.com

Director6
Stacey A. Rebbert

Stacey A. Rebbert

Harford Mutual Insurance

200 North Main Street
Bel Air, MD

(443) 640-2348 | srebbert@hm1842.com

Director6
Peter Van Aartrijk

Peter Van Aartrijk

Chromium

7411 Alban Station Court
Suite B265
Springfield, VA

(703) 912-7970 | pvaartrijk@chromium.group

Director6

No content found

Important Dates

2020 IMCA Annual Conference & Showcase Gala

Monday, June 22 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
Orlando, FL