PictureProfilePosition

Emily Hathcoat

Risk Placement Services

2850 Golf Road
5th Floor
Rolling Meadows, IL

(630) 228-6787 | Emily_Hathcoat@ajg.com

Chair1

Valerie Foster

Berkley Alliance Managers

311 South Wacker Drive
Suite 3225
Chicago, IL

(312) 705-1135 | vfoster@berkleyalliance.com

Executive Vice-Chair2

Christopher Nance

California Earthquake Authority

801 K St.
Suite 1000
Sacramento, CA

(916) 661-5521 | cnance@calquake.com

Treasurer3
Anna Hargis

Anna Hargis

Shelter Insurance

1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO

(573) 214-4621 | ahargis@shelterinsurance.com

Immediate Past Chair4

Susie Bonner

Independent Agent Magazine/IIABA

127 S. Peyton St.
Alexandria, VA

(703) 706-5397 | susan.bonner@iiaba.net

Director6

Patricia Dold

50 Citizens Way
Suite 304
Frederick, MD

(407) 201-3559 | pdold@naswasi.org

Director6
Jim Flynn

Jim Flynn

Hult Marketing

619 SW Water St
Ste 2A
Peoria, IL

(309) 253-1395 | jflynn@hultmarketing.com

Director6

Janelle Jenkins

LexisNexis Risk Solutions

1000 Alderman Drive
Alpharetta, GA

(770) 570-6202 | janelle.jenkins@lexisnexisrisk.com

Director6
Angela Kim

Angela Kim

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

2850 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL

(847) 273-0424 | angela_kim@ajg.com

Director6
Leslie Lash

Leslie Lash

The American Equity Underwriters, Inc.

11 North Water Street
32nd Floor
Mobile,

(251) 690-4238 | leslie.lash@amequity.com

Director6

Debbie Luera

5201 Balloon Fiesta Pkwy NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 377-0169 | debbiel@integriongroup.com

Director6

Hank Pinkowski

MAPFRE Insurance

211 Main Street
Webster, MA

(508) 949-4979 | hpinkowski@mapfreusa.com

Director6

Tom Pytel

Nautilus Insurance Group

7233 East Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ

(480) 367-5453 | tpytel@nautilus-ins.com

Director6
Stacey A. Rebbert

Stacey A. Rebbert

Harford Mutual Insurance

200 North Main Street
Bel Air, MD

(443) 640-2346 | srebbert@hm1842.com

Director6
John Wayne Reints

John Wayne Reints

11700 Great Oaks Way
Ste 500
Alpharetta, GA

(615) 364-2320 | Jreints@marketsource.com

Director6

Peter Van Aartrijk

7411 Alban Station Court
Suite B265
Springfield, VA

(703) 912-7970 | pvaartrijk@chromiumbranding.com

Director6

Gloria Grove

4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN

(952) 928-4644 | ggrove@imcanet.com

Executive Director7

No content found

Important Dates

2019 IMCA Annual Conference & Showcase Gala

Sunday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Marriott Minneapolis City Center
Minneapolis, MN

Conference Sponsors