PictureProfilePosition
Valerie Foster

Valerie Foster

Berkley Alliance Managers | a Berkley Company

311 South Wacker Drive
Suite 3225
Chicago, IL

(312) 705-1135 | vfoster@berkleyalliance.com

Chair1
Christopher Nance

Christopher Nance

California Earthquake Authority

801 K St.
Suite 1000
Sacramento, CA

(916) 661-5521 | cnance@calquake.com

Executive Vice-Chair2
Hank Pinkowski

Hank Pinkowski

MAPFRE Insurance

211 Main Street
Webster, MA

(508) 949-4979 | hpinkowski@mapfreusa.com

Treasurer3
Emily Hathcoat

Emily Hathcoat

Risk Placement Services

2850 Golf Road
5th Floor
Rolling Meadows, IL

(630) 647-6347 | emily_hathcoat@rpsins.com

Immediate Past Chair4
Hadie Bartholomew

Hadie Bartholomew

Westfield

One Park Circle |
P.O. Box 5001
Westfield Center, OH

(330) 887-0505 | hadiebartholomew@westfieldgrp.com

Director6
Megan Bell

Megan Bell

Falvey Insurance Group

66 Whitecap Drive
North Kingstown, RI

(401) 214-5600 | mbell@falveyinsurancegroup.com

Director6
Alissa Carson

Alissa Carson

UFG

118 Second Ave SE
PO Box 73909
Cedar Rapids, IA

(319) 399-5468 | acarson@unitedfiregroup.com

Director6
Traci Catalano

Traci Catalano

Old Republic Surety Company

445 S Moorland Road
Suite 200
Brookfield, WI

(262) 422-4784 | tcatalano@orsurety.com

Director6
Dave Dietz

Dave Dietz

GuideOne Insurance

1111 Ashworth Rd
West Des Moines, IA

(515) 267-5102 | ddietz@guideone.com

Director6
Jim Flynn

Jim Flynn

Hult Marketing

801 W Main St
Peoria, IL

(309) 253-1395 | jim.flynn@onefire.com

Director6
Rachel J. Harris

Rachel J. Harris

VGM Insurance Services

1111 W San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA

(855) 872-1023 | rachel.harris@vgm.com

Director6
Amy Hourigan

Amy Hourigan

HAI Group

189 Commerce Court
Cheshire, CT

(203) 901-0148 | ahourigan@housingcenter.com

Director6
Angela Kim

Angela Kim

Arthur J. Gallagher & Company

2850 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL

(847) 273-0424 | angela_kim@ajg.com

Director6
Arlene Kim

Arlene Kim

ReSource Pro

1180 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY

(917) 765-8039 | marketing@resourcepro.com

Director6
Jessica Marshall

Jessica Marshall

CRC Group

7557 Rambler Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX

(214) 265-2693 | jmarshall@crcins.com

Director6
Paula Negro

Paula Negro

AmTrust Financial Services, Inc.

220 E. 42nd Street
24th Floor
New York, NY

(646) 458-3348 | paulanegro591@gmail.com

Director6
John-Michael Thomas Polley

John-Michael Thomas Polley

16132 Hymera Grn
Westfield, IN

(317) 213-2362 | jmp@shepherdins.com

Director6
Stacey A. Rebbert

Stacey A. Rebbert

Harford Mutual Insurance

200 North Main Street
Bel Air, MD

(443) 640-2348 | srebbert@hm1842.com

Director6
Clifton Simmons

Clifton Simmons

Allstate Insurance Company

2775 Sanders Road
E1W-67Y
Northbrook, IL

(248) 703-5013 | csinx@allstate.com

Director6
Peter Van Aartrijk

Peter Van Aartrijk

Chromium

7411 Alban Station Court
Suite B265
Springfield, VA

(703) 912-7970 | pvaartrijk@chromium.group

Director6

No content found

Important Dates

Northeast Networking Meetup

Wednesday, November 20
230 Fifth, New York City
Details

2020 IMCA Annual Conference & Showcase Gala

Monday, June 22 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
Orlando, FL